Warning When Attempting to Edit, Attach to Contacts/Jobs that are Archived
Have a pop up on Paid and Closed clients when someone attempts to add an attachment?
We are running into an issue with invoices added to the job after it is closed - which we can adjust - but the person needs to be informed it is Paid and Closed so they can contact the office.
The pop-up could say, "Paid and Closed Client. Do you wish to proceed?"