Auto adjust billing when deleting a user
I just discovered that when I add a user, a prorated amount is invoiced right away for the remaining part of the month; but when I delete a user, I have to go to another window to take those users off my billing. Since billing adjusted immediately when I added a user, I thought the same would be true when I deleted one (or two, in this case). I ended up paying for a 1.5 months for 2 users before I realized I needed to change something else. I think that's deceptive. Why can't I add or delete users and automatically have my account adjusted appropriately?
Thanks for your feedback! We’ve gone ahead and forwarded it to our billing department.