the ability to delete records as an Admin
Sales people rarely check to see if a customer is already entered into the system. This has made our transfer to Job Nimbus a confusing one. With pics on one record, docs on another, and customer contact info on yet another. This normally happens when they are mobile and cannot see the box that suggests other entries.